The Industry's Leading Source For F&I, Sales And Technology

Top News

NADA Elects 2006 Chairman, Vice Chairman

October 25, 2005

NADA has elected William H. Bradshaw as its 2006 chairman. Bradshaw is president of Bradshaw Automotive Group, in Greer, S.C.

Dale Willey, president of Dale Willey Automotive, in Lawrence, Kan., was elected as NADA’s 2006 vice chairman.

The election was held at NADA’s board of directors meeting in Laguna Beach, Calif. Bradshaw and Willey will assume office at NADA’s convention and exposition, in Orlando, Feb. 11-14, 2006.

Your Comment

Please note that comments may be moderated. 
Leave this field empty:
Your Name:  
Your Email:  



Auto Dealer Receives Award for Outstanding Business Ethics

Fitzgerald Auto Malls (JJF Management Service) of Frederick, Md., received the 2005 National Capital Business Ethics Award presented by the Greater Washington and Northern Virginia Chapters of the Society of Financial Service Professionals, in partnership with George Mason University.