The Industry's Leading Source For F&I, Sales And Technology

Top News

Autobytel to Announce 4th-Quarter Results and Host Conference Call On Jan. 30, 2003

December 9, 2002

Autobytel Inc. will release fourth-quarter fiscal year 2002 financial results on Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003 at 4 p.m. EST (1 p.m. PST).

The company will hold a conference call to discuss those results at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST) that same day. Hosting the call will be Jeffrey Schwartz, president and CEO, and Hoshi Printer, executive vice president and CFO.

The conference call will be Webcast live on the Internet and can be accessed by logging on to the investor relations section of www.autobytel.com.

The Webcast will be archived within 24 hours of the end of the call for one week. To listen to the archived webcast visit the investor relations section of www.autobytel.com.

About Autobytel

Autobytel, an Internet automotive marketing services company, helps retailers sell cars and manufacturers build brands through marketing and CRM (customer relationship management) programs.

Autobytel owns and operates the Web sites Autobytel.com, Autoweb.com, Carsmart.com and AutoSite.com, as well as AIC (Automotive Information Center), a provider of automotive marketing data and technology.

Autobytel generated an estimated 4 percent of all domestic new vehicle sales -- $17 billion in car sales in 2001 -- for dealers through its services.

Autobytel bills itself as the largest syndicated car-buying content network.

Your Comment

Please note that comments may be moderated. 
Leave this field empty:
Your Name:  
Your Email: