Charleston, S.C.—The National Automobile Dealers Association (NADA) has elected Dale Willey as its 2007 chairman. Willey is president of Dale Willey Automotive, in Lawrence, Kansas.

Willey is currently NADA’s vice chairman and serves on NADA’s board of directors.

Annette Sykora, dealer principal of Smith Ford Mercury in Slaton, Texas, and Smith South Plains Ford, Lincoln-Mercury, Dodge, Chrysler and Jeep in Levelland, Texas, was elected as NADA’s 2007 vice chairman.

Sykora is currently a member of NADA’s board of directors and serves on the association’s Industry Relations Committee.