Chester, Pa. — Wells Fargo Auto Finance has named the recipients of its Stagecoach Award for the third quarter of 2007.

The Stagecoach Award is a quarterly honor that recognizes the achievements of Wells Fargo Auto Finance’s best automotive dealers. Winners were selected from more than 19,000 dealers across North America. In total, 52 dealers were named Stagecoach Award winners, one from each of the company’s sales regions. Stagecoach Award winners received a framed award and a gift, recognizing their accomplishment.

When asked about his reaction to being named a Stagecoach Award Winner, Jeff Lampkin, finance manager of Park Cities Ford, said, “We were very excited when we found out we were the Wells Fargo Auto Finance Stagecoach Award winner! We have an exceptional relationship with our buyer, Mary Martel, as well as our Area Sales Manager Candie Smith. Both of them are available anytime we need them and make it very easy to do business with Wells Fargo. The competitive advance structure of their nonprime program is another key factor in our decision to do business with WFAF and Mary is often involved in the deal long before the customer selects a vehicle. We have had great success in the past using Wells Fargo Auto Finance and look to continuing our relationship in the future.”

The following are the recipients of the Wells Fargo Auto Finance Stagecoach Award for the third quarter of 2007:

Barts Car Store, Columbia City, Ind.; Best Buy Auto & Finance, Morehead, Ky.; Bill Heard Chevrolet, Union City, Ga.; Bitterroot Motors Inc., Missoula, Mont.; Boch New To You Superstore, Norwood, Mass.; Buerkle Honda & Hyundai, Saint Paul, Minn.; Car Pros Kia, Tacoma, Wash.; Carriker Ford Inc., Oskaloosa, Iowa; Cars 101, Oxnard, Calif.; Carville’s Auto Mart Inc, Grand Junction, Colo.; Casa Ford Inc., El Paso, Texas; Chapman Ford LLC, Columbia, Pa.; Classic Chevrolet, Moorestown, N.J.; Courtesy Imports, Henderson, Nev.; Crown Chrysler Plymouth Dodge Kia, Gadsen, Ala.; Currie Motors of Forest Park, Forest Park, Ill.; David Stanley Dodge Inc., Midwest City, Okla.; Deacon Jones Nissan LLC, Goldsboro, N.C.; Derrick Dodge, Edmonton, Alberta; Festus Ford, Herculaneum, Mo.; Five Star Chevrolet Cadillac, Warner Robins, Ga.; Five Star Ford, North Richland Hills, Texas; Five Towns Nissan, Inwood, N.Y.; Fortier Auto, Montreal; Fox Valley Suzuki, Aurora, Ill.; Hacienda Ford, Edinburg, Texas; Interstate Dodge Inc., Monroe, La.; Joe Gibson’s Autoworld, Spartanburg, S.C.; Kal Motors, South Gate, Calif.; Ken Chancey Suzuki of Jacksonville, Jacksonville, Fla.; Liberty Ford, Randallstown, Md.; Martin Chevrolet, New Carlisle, Ohio; McRee Ford, Dickinson, Texas; Mega Mitsubishi, Hull, QC; Metro Auto Wholesale, Portland, Ore.; Michael Steads Hilltop Ford, Richmond, Calif.; Mike Bass Ford, Lorain, Ohio; Mike Ognibene Motorsports, Oakfield, N.Y.; Millennium Auto Sales, Hialeah, Fla.; North York Chevrolet Limited, Thornhill, Ontario; Northtowne Lincoln Mercury, Kansas City, Mo.; Park Auto Mall, Pinellas, Fla.; Park Cities Ford, Dallas, Texas; Peninsula Ford of Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, Calif.; Peoria Kia, Peoria, Ariz.; Reno Toyota, Reno, Nev.; Rick Hill Nissan, Dyersburg, Tenn.; Spirit Honda, El Monte, Calif.; Tri-State Nissan, Winchester, Va.; Victory Motors, Chesterfield, Mich.; Wallace Imports of Johnson City, Johnson City, Tenn.; Worthington Dodge, Carlsbad, Calif.